Sip & Paint

Sip & Paint

Regular price
$60.00
Sale price
$60.00
Tax included.

 

UNLEASH YOUR CREATIVE SIDE WITH OUR SOCIAL ART SIP & PAINT CLASSES

 

Bring your favourite bottle of wine, friends and nibbles of choice or let us cater to you by choosing a grazing box perfect for two!

(Grazing boxes are available Saturday afternoon sessions only).

We supply all art materials including aprons, paint, paper and canvas. You won't need to worry about bringing wine glasses as we will have these available for you!

With no experience necessary, our resident artist will show you all the techniques needed for creating your own masterpiece with as little or as much guidance as you like.

 

Our Sip & Paint classes run:

Thursday evenings 6pm-9pm
Friday evenings 6pm-9pm and,
Saturday afternoons 1pm-4pm.

 

SIP & PAINT WEEKLY SCHEDULE:

  • Sea Turtle 
    • Thursday 2 September
    • Friday 3 September
    • Saturday 4 September
  • French Bulldog
    • Thursday 9 September
    • Friday 10 September
    • Saturday 11 September
  • Cactus Garden (NEW Design) 
    • Thursday 23 September
    • Friday 24 September
    • Saturday 25 September 
  • Drunken Cow 
    • Thursday 30 September
    • Friday 1 October
    • Saturday 2 October
  • Flamingo 
    • Thursday 7 October
    • Friday 8 October
    • Saturday 9 October
  • Frida Kahlo 
    • Thursday 11 November
    • Friday 12 November
    • Saturday 13 November 
  • Pineapple 
    • Thursday 18 November
    • Friday 19 November
    • Saturday 20 November
  • Squeeze The Day (Lemons) 
    • Thursday 25 November
    • Friday 26 November
    • Saturday 27 November
  • Cactus Garden 
    • Thursday 2 December
    • Friday 3 December
    • Saturday 4 December 
  • Sea Turtle
    • Thursday 9 December
    • Friday 10 December
    • Saturday 11 December 
  • Kombi
    • Thursday 16 December
    • Friday 17 December
    • Saturday 18 December 
  • Froderick The Frog
    • Thursday 23 December
  • Frida Kahlo
    • Monday 27 December
  • Drunken Cow
    • Tuesday 28 December
  • Flamingo
    • Wednesday 29 December
  • Sea Turtle
    • Thursday 30 December

*no discounted tickets apply for the month of December

 

All classes are subject to availability. Please refer to our Terms & Conditions upon making your booking.