Sip & Paint

Sip & Paint

Regular price
$60.00
Sale price
$60.00
Tax included.

Unleash your creative side while you sip, paint and laugh at our Social Art Sip & Paint Classes.

Bring your favourite bottle of wine, friends and nibbles of choice and we will supply all art materials including aprons, paint, paper, canvas and drinking glass wear.

With no experience necessary, our resident artist will show you all the techniques needed for creating your own masterpiece with as little or as much guidance as you like.

Our Sip & Paint classes are held on Thursday evenings 6-9pm, Friday evenings 6-9pm and Saturdays 1-4pm.

We are available for private functions on Saturday evenings, Sundays and most days during the week. 

January/February 2021:

  • Emu Monday 25 January - Saturday 30 January
  • Monet's Lilies Monday 1 February - Saturday 6 February
  • Sunflower Monday 8 February - Saturday 13 February
  • Cactus Garden Monday 15 February - Saturday 20 February
  • Flamingo Monday 22 February - Saturday 27 February


March 2021:

  • Pineapple Monday 1 March - Saturday 6 March
  • Protea Flower Monday 8 March - Saturday 13 March
  • Frida Kahlo Monday 15 March - Saturday 20 March
  • Frida Kahlo Special Event Friday 19 March
  • Drunken Cow Monday 22 March - Saturday 27 March


March/April 2021:

  • Vase of Flowers Monday 29 March - Thursday 1 April
  • Private Functions only (on request) Friday 2 April - Monday 5 April
  • Squeeze The Day (Lemons) Thursday 8 April - Saturday 10 April
  • Monstera Mix Media Monday 12 April - Saturday 17 April
  • French Bulldog Monday 19 April - Saturday 24 April


April/May 2021:

  • Cactus Sunset Thursday 29 April - Saturday 1 May
  • The Boat Monday 3 May - Friday 7 May
  • Mother’s Day Special Event Saturday 8 May & Sunday 9 May


    Private functions available upon request, contact create@thesweetfineartiststudio.com.au to enquire.

    All classes are subject to availability. Please refer to our Terms & Conditions upon making your booking.