Collection: Sip & Paint

Unleash your creative side while you sip, paint and laugh at our Social Art Sip & Paint Classes.

Bring your favourite bottle of wine, friends and nibbles of choice and we will supply all art materials including aprons, paint, paper, canvas and drinking glass wear.

With no experience necessary, our resident artist will show you all the techniques needed for creating your own masterpiece with as little or as much guidance as you like.

Our Sip & Paint classes are held on Monday evenings 6-9pm, Thursday evenings 6-9pm, Friday evenings 6-9pm and Saturdays 1-4pm and 5-8pm.

35 products
  • Sip & Paint
    Regular price
    $60.00
    Sale price
    $60.00
  • Little Piggy - Saturday 16 October
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Monet's Lilies - Saturday 23 October
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Little Piggy - Friday 15 October
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Sea Turtle - Thursday 30 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Flamingo - Wednesday 29 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Drunken Cow - Tuesday 28 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Frida Kahlo - Monday 27 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Froderick The Frog - Thursday 23 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Kombi - Saturday 18 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Kombi - Friday 17 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Kombi - Thursday 16 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Sea Turtle - Saturday 11 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Sea Turtle - Friday 10 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Sea Turtle - Thursday 9 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Cactus Garden - Saturday 4 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Cactus Garden - Friday 3 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Cactus Garden - Thursday 2 December
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Squeeze The Day - Saturday 27 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Squeeze The Day - Friday 26 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Squeeze The Day - Thursday 25 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Pineapple - Saturday 20 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Pineapple - Friday 19 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Pineapple - Thursday 18 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Frida Kahlo - Saturday 13 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Frida Kahlo - Friday 12 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Frida Kahlo - Thursday 11 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Emu - Saturday 6 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Emu - Friday 5 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Emu - Thursday 4 November
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Witches Cat - Saturday 30 October
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Witches Cat - Friday 29 October
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Witches Cat - Thursday 28 October
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Monet's Lilies - Friday 22 October
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00
  • Monet's Lilies - Thursday 21 October
    Regular price
    $59.00
    Sale price
    $59.00